Choose one to reach us

Sales

Available 24/7
Enjoy a free consultation with our web experts. They'll help chart the best path forward as they learn more about your online goals.
Singapore - Zee Tamil
Sethuraman K
+65 82252711
sethuraman.k@atl.esselgroup.com
Singapore - Zee TV
Manjari Jain
+6590832445
manjari.j@atl.esselgroup.com
Indonesia
Bagus Utomo
+62819058000258
bagus.u@atl.esselgroup.com
Hong Kong
Neera Gupta
+85264279282
neera@kitkateventz.com
Thailand & Vietnam
Mayuri Singh
+84932700026
mayuri@kreativejuices.tv
Australia
Deepti Dabral
+61424252910
deepti.dabral@atl.esselgroup.com

Distribution

Available 24/7
Enjoy a free consultation with our web experts. They'll help chart the best path forward as they learn more about your online goals.
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION
Harpreet Singh
+91 8879763585
harpreet.singh@zee.esselgroup.com

Syndication

Available 24/7
Enjoy a free consultation with our web experts. They'll help chart the best path forward as they learn more about your online goals.
Syndication
Sandeep Hardasmalani
+65 9389 9731
sandeep.hardasmalani@atl.esselgroup.com