Contact Us

ADVERTISING
Singapore
Zee Tamil
Sethuraman K +65 82252711
sethuraman.k@atl.esselgroup.com

Zee TV
Manjari Jain+6590832445
manjari.j@atl.esselgroup.com

Indonesia
Herlina Riady+628117813312
herlina.r@atl.esselgroup.com

Hong Kong and Thailand
Deepali Gupta +6597287561
deepali.gupta@atl.esselgroup.com

Australia
Ritwik Chandel +61481994313
ritwik.c@atl.esselgroup.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION
Harpreet Singh +91 8879763585
harpreet.singh@zee.esselgroup.com

PROGRAMMING AND MARKETING
Nupur Yagnik +6591431884
nupur.y@atl.esselgroup.com